Going nuts over savings!

So this week was the launch of the new Starbucks Hazelnut Macchiato and even though I’m watching my weight I knew I just HAD to try out this wonderful drink!

I had also heard through the social media grapevine that participating Starbucks stores possibly had coupons to try out a tall sized Hazelnut Macchiato for FREE!  So I called ahead to my local store and sure enough, they did have FREE coupons for it!  YEAH!

Free Starbucks Hazelnut Macchiato

I was able to try out the new Starbucks Hazelnut Macchiato (which is absolutely YUMMY if you like Hazelnuts) AND I got it for FREE!  I also picked up some popcorn and Evolution Fresh OJ that had another $2 off coupon, all of which adds to my focus this month of SAVING MONEY AT Starbucks!  

Evolution Fresh coupon

Thanks to the saving money website, Hip 2 Save for the coupon information on this new Starbucks drink!

Definitely try out this new Starbucks Hazelnut Macchiato the next time your in a Starbucks store!

4 comments on “Going nuts over savings!

  1. I tried this iced today and it was really good! I may like it better than the caramel macchiato. I’m bummed that my Starbucks wasn’t offering it for free.

    • I agree! Might have been some time for Starbucks to release a new drink but boy did they pick a great flavor! Yeah, the free drink coupon is in select stores. But ya never know?! I’d keep your eyes peeled for more offers in your area & ask the partners, they know what’s up!

  2. i hope you have the other saving from hip2save.com about the free grande tazo tea after 2pm deal. I need to try the hazelnut macchiato drink – will call my local starbucks to see if its free

Leave a Reply

