Heart Pins

Today I added another social media component to my year-long Starbucks challenge on Pinterest.  I started my Pinterest site over a year ago but decided to add a public Starbucks board for all the wonderful imagery from this year’s challenge AND all the images other Pinners find and/or take having to do with Starbucks too!  Today I invited hundreds of the top Starbucks-hitting Pinterest users to start out the board.  I’m excited to see how it grows this year!

Of course I wanted to start off by sharing some images that are tailored to this month’s focus… I HEART Starbucks.

I HEART Starbucks images

Contact me if you would like to be added to the pinners list *but please be mindful of the rules around pining to the board before signing on*

Leave a Reply

